Flying Saucers Are Real Volume 2

Discover where some alien visitors to earth are likely to originate from. Also learn additional facts about the Majestic 12 Report, the most important Top Secret government documents ever leaked to the public regarding UFOs and an alien presence on earth and additional documents obtained through the Freedom of Information Act and the United States court system. And finally, discover the details of the Betty & Barney Hill abduction case, the first to receive international attention. This investigation and the journey of scientific discovery which followed make this one of the most significant stories you will ever witness

Published in: on 9 marzo, 2011 at 1:26 PM  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://historiasufologicasenpuertoricoyexterior.wordpress.com/2011/03/09/flying-saucers-are-real-volume-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. Hi I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like
    to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

    • Thanks For your comments to my blog, although it brings historical UFO cases in Puerto Rico and outside of this, but we are also updating recent cases I slowly arrive, also shares information on our blog recognized researcher in Puerto Rico and the United States and editor of the magazine millennium enigma Jorge Martin, thanks again for your visit.


Responder

