Are We Alone? – Zecharia Sitchin

In Loving Memory of Zecharia Sitchin 7/11/1920 – 10/9/2010, and his Contribution to Extraterrestrial Research. In a set of 6000-year-old stone tablets, the Sumerians of Mesopotamia vividly describe cataclysmic planetary events which billions of years ago gave our solar system it’s current configuration, fashioning our own planet in the process. Sumerian records also mention advanced human cloning technology and the existence of an additional planet in our solar system referred to as Nibiru, which is currently unknown to modern science, and is the recorded home of our human ancestors, according to these ancient records.

Eminent scientists agree that calculations tend to confirm the accuracy of the ancient Sumerian creation story. Now unmanned U.S. space probes have photographed pyramids and other strange features on the surface of Mars, suggesting this was once the site of an alien space base. Join Zecharia Sitchin, author of Genesis Revisited and The 12th Planet, as we embark on an exciting new journey into uncharted territory; a provocative reassessment of who we are and where we stand in the Universe.

Includes the facts about these amazing discoveries along with a series of spellbinding interviews with researchers and the best known, most credible scientists in the world today. Packed with expert analyses, in-depth commentary, and stunning unforgettable conclusions.

Are We Alone In the Universe? – Genesis Revisited

Published in: on 7 marzo, 2011 at 7:33 AM  Comments (15)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://historiasufologicasenpuertoricoyexterior.wordpress.com/2011/03/07/are-we-alone-zecharia-sitchin/trackback/

RSS feed para los comentarios de esta entrada.

15 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. So failing to do this is really going to result in potential failure again.
    These will involve fast bounding movements such as jumping onto
    boxes. 2) Cardiovascular fitness Think you can do jumping jacks for three
    minutes straight.

  2. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I’m going to come back once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest
    Heroes Season 2 Episode 25

  3. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve truly read through something like this
    before. So great to find somebody with some unique thoughts
    on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  4. It is really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  5. you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job in this matter!

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

    • Thanks for your feedback, and for your interest in our product, I have the donation button because the site is free and is a service to give free no relevant financial, research THROUGH the Internet or their own research and I like the theme, passionate, but of course with your feet on the ground without reaching coclusiones without bases, everything is investigated and leads him to the public, readers come to their own conclusions. Thanks again for your comments and interest.

  7. Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  8. After looking over a few of the blog articles on your web site, I
    seriously appreciate your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking
    back soon. Please check out my website as well and let me know
    what you think.

  9. Hey! I hope you do not mind but I decided to publish your weblog:

    http://historiasufologicasenpuertoricoyexterior.wordpress.

    com/2011/03/07/are-we-alone-zecharia-sitchin/ to my online directory.
    I used, “Are We Alone?” as your web site title.
    I hope this is alright with you. In the event you’d like me to change the title or perhaps remove it entirely, e-mail me at jackima@zoho.com. Thanks a ton.

  10. It’s truly very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I simply use the web for that purpose, and obtain the hottest information.

  11. Wow, wonderful weblog format! How lengthy have you been
    running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The total look of your web site is magnificent,
    let alone the content material!

    • Hi thanks for visiting my page, I have tried that the blog is of easy access and content is easy to understand, I’m so glad you liked is, I hope you continue visiting my page topical centers and will please you.

  12. I believe everything said made a bunch of sense. But, what about this?

    suppose you added a little information? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however what if you added a title to possibly grab a person’s attention?
    I mean Are We Alone? – Zecharia Sitchin | HISTORIAS UFOLOGICAS EN
    PUERTO RICO Y EL EXTERIOR is a little boring.
    You should peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create post headlines to get viewers interested. You might add a related video or a pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it would bring your blog a little
    livelier.

  13. Hi, this weekend is good in support of me, because this point in time i am reading this impressive educational paragraph here
    at my residence.


Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 143 seguidores

